No limits to terrorist acts.

Posted: July 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

Terrorists to Start Surgically Installing Bombs Inside Bodies

I spotted that title and sadly my first thought was not an ounce of surprise.. ok my surprise was they have not been doing this for years. Terrorists are pretty warped, their concept of life, including their own, is pretty minute. They have a death wish, literally. And for them to deal with surgically becoming a walking bomb, just does not shock me.

There is no end to the insanity of terrorists, they won’t be done till there are no more of THEM left to try to kill the rest of us.. or they have success, whichever comes first.

Comments
  1. Katie says:

    I’m with you. I thought that this was old news. Certainly no shock that evil terrorists would come up with more obscene ways to kill innocents.

    Gee, either I’m a terrorist, or I should work at the dept of security – I had already thought that one up, years ago. (wouldn’t they be perfect as breast implants? That way, only invaluable women would die….)

    • gypsy says:

      Oh Katie becareful they will make you their new leader.. you have ideas they would cherish.. two birds with one stock, eliminate women & kill us horrible Americans.. it is their dream.

Leave a Reply

